Red Barn Community Primary School

Red Barn Community Primary School

Small School Large Family
Small School Large Family

Who’s Who?

Staff Photograph


Miss Way (DSL & Inclusion)


Mrs Brockwell, Mrs Mingay & Mrs Turp

Year R

Mr Milburn (PE), Mrs Villiger 

Year 1

Ms Loizides (Science and Music), Mrs Rumson & Miss Walker

Year 2

Mrs Baxter (Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Values),
Mrs Garlick (Art and Mathematics) & Mrs Newport

Year 3

Mrs Loveless (English), Mrs Johns (PDL), Miss Butler & Mrs Herridge

Year 4

Mrs Haden-Brown (Computer Science and Design Technology) & Mrs Simpson

Year 5

Miss Bennett (Science), Mrs Mellish-Smith, Mrs Tamblyn & Mrs Todd-Wickenden 

Year 6

Mr Bater (Deputy Headteacher, Special Educational Needs Coordinator, Data Protection Officer & Inclusion), Ms Lolljowaheer, Mrs Riddell & Mrs Wilkinson

PPA Cover

Mrs Shaw (Music)

Maternity Leave

Miss Barnes (Mathematics),


Mr Ord


Lynne & Tina

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Fairweather, Mrs Herridge, Mr Hooker, Mrs Lucas, Mrs Mellish-Smith, Mrs Newport, Mrs Rayner, Mrs Riddell, Miss Roberts, Mrs Simpson, Mrs Tamblyn & Miss Walker